Editing & Deleting Users
Available with Core license
Editing user info and permissions can be done by anyone in your organization with an active Admin role user account.
- Log into the admin
- Click the profile circle in the top right corner of the page
- Select Account Settings from the menu
- Click the edit (pencil) icon next to the user you wish to edit
- Make desired adjustment to user info and permissions
- Click Save Changes
If you wish to delete a user, follow steps 1-4 and then click Delete User.